Photo Credit: Abigail Bond 

 “When people ask me what photography equipment I use – I tell them my eyes.”

Art lovers, professional photographers, painters, they capture a picture of objects, people or sceneries. What they do is replicate something that already exists, that God already made. You don’t have to be a art lover or photographer to appreciate an exceptional picture. Which is why I want to introduce you to “the oddest of things“.

The earth is art, the photographer is only a witness.

Have you ever noticed the little things you come across on your way home from school/work?

Beauty can be seen in any ordinary simple thing you come across. Why did fireworks became the only thing that fascinates and amazes us? Snowboarding tricks and fast sports cars?

The oddest of things captures objects, places and moments I personally forgot to stop and appreciate when I came across them in my own life. I love that it reminds me there’s beauty in everything – in every single thing.

If you have a Instagram account, all you have to do is drop by and hit the “Follow” button and receive these lovely photos every once in a while. Never hurts to add a little color to our news feed. Please go and check them out! Click here.

Enjoy the odd little things!

Hugs, Teo.

