“For it is written, As I live, saith the Lord, every knee shall bow to me, and every tongue shall confess to God.” ‭‭Romans‬ ‭14:11‬ ‭KJV‬

“I will praise thee, O Lord my God, with all my heart: and I will glorify thy name for evermore.” ‭‭Psalms‬ ‭86:12‬ ‭KJV‬‬

“For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace.” ‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭9:6‬ ‭KJV‬‬

 “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.” ‭‭John‬ ‭3:16‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Which made heaven, and earth, the sea, and all that therein is: which keepeth truth for ever.” Psalm 146:6 KJV

And He shall reign forevermore, forevermore
Unto us a child is born
The King of kings and Lord of lords
And He shall reign forevermore, forevermore

If I were a wise man, I would travel far
And if I were a shepherd, I would do my part
But poor as I am
I will give to Him my heart

Here within a manger lies
The One who made the starry skies
This baby born for sacrifice
Christ, the Messiah
Into our hopes, into our fears
The Savior of the world appears
The promise of eternal years
Christ, the Messiah

Chris Tomlin – He Shall Reign Forevermore


Let us all celebrate the birth of our Savior once more. History itself doesn’t hold a story of a king that chose to die to save his army and people. People sacrifice their lives for their king, but never in all history has a king given his life for his people. Even if, however, we find ourselves in a situation in which case we need to die for our faith, Jesus promised us life after death, in the same way He has risen from the dead and sits next to God on a throne of glory. What a great and mighty King!

Warrior of Light sends hugs and blessings your way! Above all we hope that you are happy and healthy. We hope you found joy in little things.

Remember, a way to keep Christ in Christmas is to…feed the hungry, cloth the naked, forgive the guilty, welcome the unwanted, care for the ill, love your enemies, and do unto others as you would have done unto you.

Life is a gift, even though it doesn’t have a bow.

May God bless you, dear friend!

