Day 100 - Bam!

We are pleased to announce this is our 100th blog post we publish on Warrior of Light. It’s been fun, its been long. Looking back, this blog has been along my side through so many adventures, lessons, struggles, some shared on here, some helped a few readers along the way, some brought a smile, some even made you laugh.

In one of my quotes I’ve said “When you get to the end of a story, you start thinking about its begining.” maybe to some of us that means reflecting upon 2015, to me, it drags me right back to the start of this blog.

Warrior of Light was created on the 28th of December, year 2013.

I had no idea what WordPress was, what blogging was all about, how to add tags and categories or understand why they were needed. All I knew was that I wanted to share my opinions with the world.

So, on the 28th of December 2015 we celebrated our 2 year anniversary with WordPress.

Why the end of December? Why didn’t I wait until January 2014 to start my blog, you ask?

Because I was too impatient to start my journey in blogging, and when I get too hooked up into an idea or desire to go somewhere, someplace, no one and nothing can get it out of my system.

Our first ever blog post is still there ’till this day, its called Day by day choices and to be honest with you, I’m terrified of reading it. Firstly, because of the mistakes I probably made. Second, by the silly things I probably said. You are free to check it out if you please.

We have many people to thank, and we would like to start of by saying a sincere thank you to all of our loyal readers, every new reader that visits and all that ever found Warrior of Light useful or helpful. You keep us going.

Now we invite you to join us on the journey we will begin in 2016. New series of subjects, adventures and lessons await. Maybe even answers to your questions. Stay tunned or hit the follow button if you like what you’re reading.

Hope you having a wonderful first week of the new year.

 

Sincerely, Warrior of Light

