If you ever saw the movie “The Proposal” then you’ve definitely heard this song before. Right in the beginning when Andrew Paxton (Ryan Reynolds) and Margaret Tate (Sandra Bullock) each wake up and go by with their day, this song is on.

On the 1th of January, night after New Years, “The Proposal” was displayed on TV and I saw it with my relatives. I’ve probably seen it at least ten times now. If you’re looking for a review check out the trailer by clicking here.

Seeing it again recently, for some reason, made the song “Find my way” by The Gabe Dixon Band, come up in my head. I search for it on my phone, play it in my headphones and head for college like a storm.

It’s rhythm and lyrics that match perfectly together have somehow given me excitement to start the day, because after heading out the door I was almost sprinting around the house feeling as excited and pumped as ever.

It worked for me, so I though I would share it with you.

Chances are, you are human. Higher chances are, your mornings might be difficult and the whole process of waking up, getting dressed and having breakfast have gotten a little boring.

To go along with your morning coffee try listening to this song and get energized. Do something different in the morning and start the day off right, fresh.

You’ll be surprised to see how the rest of the day will turn out.

